List of restricted countries

Residents and citizens of the following countries won’t be able to participate in our IDO’s: 
Albania, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Haiti, Iran, Jordan, Mali, Myanmar, North Korea, Panama, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Thailand, Uganda, USA and territories, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Creation date: 18/12/2021 06:16      Updated: 17/01/2023 08:10
KYC issues and faq